The Aurora Schools Foundation held a luncheon on Wednesday April 24, 2019 to recognize outstanding high school students in the National Honor Society. This annual lunch is sponsored by ASF to welcome new members and elect officers. This year the event was held at the Barrington Golf Club in Aurora Ohio.

In front, from left, are Kasie Burroughs, Lisa Boyd, and Jennifer Simmerman. In back, from left, are Dr. Paul Milcetich, Mike Roberto, Brian Bookhart and Pat Ciccantelli.

Out going offers from left, are Jacob French, Vice President, Graham Aldridge, Secretary, Sanjuana Ducati, President and Wendy Kristell, Treasurer.