Founded in 1994 as an independent community-based organization, the Foundation is governed by a board of trustees comprised of community members and representatives from other school support groups.

We are always available to answer your questions. Please contact us by phone or e-mail using the information below. Or, if you’d like to send us a message via this website, fill out our Contact Form below.

Aurora Schools Foundation
P.O. Box 643
Aurora, OH 44202

If you are interested in learning more about ASF contact Rob Bates, President on his cell at 216-407-4262 or fill out the form below.

    Yard Sign Campaign

    Every year, the Aurora Schools Foundation installs yard signs to thank families who have donated to the Foundation. These signs allow donors who have contributed a minimum of $100 to our Annual Campaign to proudly show their support of our public schools and children. Contact us to get yours today!

    Rachel Reight – President
    Tia Ware – Vice President
    Kurtis Zabell- Treasurer
    Ali Leighton- Secretary
    Gary Brookhart
    Steven Fleming
    Katie Trook
    Paul Milcetich
    Kate Fuller
    Kristen Zawitz
    Derek Hickman
    Ali Leighton
    Erin Quayle
    April Vince
    Brittney Braydich

    Honorary Trustees
    Russ Bennett
    Mary Kohanski
    Barb Kudley
    Craig Moore
    Ed Parsons
    Bill Stanson
    Elizabeth Tomasko

    In Memoriam
    Linda Allenspach, Trustee
    Ken Leighton, Executive Director Emeritus
    Sonal Sanghani, Trustee